September 2017
Monday, Sep 25
12:03 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:47 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
12:39 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:24 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
7:12 pmSunset 7:12 PM EDT
Tuesday, Sep 26
12:44 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:30 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
1:25 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:10 pmSunset 7:10 PM EDT
7:13 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Wednesday, Sep 27
1:30 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
7:18 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
2:15 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:09 pmSunset 7:09 PM EDT
8:07 pmLow Tide 1.5 ft
Thursday, Sep 28
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:23 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
8:13 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
3:10 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:08 pmSunset 7:08 PM EDT
9:05 pmLow Tide 1.5 ft
Friday, Sep 29
3:20 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
9:12 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
4:06 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:06 pmSunset 7:06 PM EDT
10:02 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Saturday, Sep 30
4:19 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
10:11 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
5:01 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:05 pmSunset 7:05 PM EDT
10:57 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
October 2017
Sunday, Oct 1
5:15 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
11:08 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
5:52 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:04 pmSunset 7:04 PM EDT
11:47 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Monday, Oct 2
6:07 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
12:00 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:40 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:02 pmSunset 7:02 PM EDT
Tuesday, Oct 3
12:34 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:56 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
12:49 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:01 pmSunset 7:01 PM EDT
7:25 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Wednesday, Oct 4
1:18 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
7:42 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
1:36 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:00 pmSunset 7:00 PM EDT
8:09 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Thursday, Oct 5
12:00 amFull Moon
2:01 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
8:27 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
2:22 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:58 pmSunset 6:58 PM EDT
8:52 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Friday, Oct 6
2:43 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
9:12 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
3:08 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:57 pmSunset 6:57 PM EDT
9:36 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Saturday, Oct 7
3:26 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
9:59 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
3:55 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:56 pmSunset 6:56 PM EDT
10:22 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Sunday, Oct 8
4:11 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
10:48 amHigh Tide 6.9 ft
4:44 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:55 pmSunset 6:55 PM EDT
11:11 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Monday, Oct 9
4:59 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
11:40 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
5:37 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:53 pmSunset 6:53 PM EDT
Tuesday, Oct 10
12:05 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
5:50 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
12:37 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
6:34 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:52 pmSunset 6:52 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 11
1:05 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:48 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
1:38 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
6:51 pmSunset 6:51 PM EDT
7:36 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Thursday, Oct 12
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:10 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
7:51 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
2:43 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
6:50 pmSunset 6:50 PM EDT
8:42 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Friday, Oct 13
3:18 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:22 amSunrise 7:22 AM EDT
8:58 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:49 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:48 pmSunset 6:48 PM EDT
9:48 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Saturday, Oct 14
4:25 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
10:04 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:52 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:47 pmSunset 6:47 PM EDT
10:48 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Sunday, Oct 15
5:27 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
11:06 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:51 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:46 pmSunset 6:46 PM EDT
11:43 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Monday, Oct 16
6:24 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
12:02 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:44 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
6:45 pmSunset 6:45 PM EDT
Tuesday, Oct 17
12:33 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:15 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
12:54 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:44 pmSunset 6:44 PM EDT
7:32 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Wednesday, Oct 18
1:18 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
8:03 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
1:41 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:42 pmSunset 6:42 PM EDT
8:17 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Thursday, Oct 19
12:00 amNew Moon
2:00 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
8:46 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
2:25 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:41 pmSunset 6:41 PM EDT
8:58 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Friday, Oct 20
2:39 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
9:27 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
3:07 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:40 pmSunset 6:40 PM EDT
9:37 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Saturday, Oct 21
3:17 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
10:06 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
3:48 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:39 pmSunset 6:39 PM EDT
10:14 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Sunday, Oct 22
3:55 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
10:44 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
4:28 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:38 pmSunset 6:38 PM EDT
10:50 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Monday, Oct 23
4:32 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:30 amSunrise 7:30 AM EDT
11:21 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
5:08 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:37 pmSunset 6:37 PM EDT
11:26 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Tuesday, Oct 24
5:10 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:30 amSunrise 7:30 AM EDT
11:59 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
5:51 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:36 pmSunset 6:36 PM EDT
Wednesday, Oct 25
12:04 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:51 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:31 amSunrise 7:31 AM EDT
12:41 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:35 pmSunset 6:35 PM EDT
6:36 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Thursday, Oct 26
12:48 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:36 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
7:32 amSunrise 7:32 AM EDT
1:27 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:34 pmSunset 6:34 PM EDT
7:27 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Friday, Oct 27
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:38 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:28 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
7:33 amSunrise 7:33 AM EDT
2:19 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:33 pmSunset 6:33 PM EDT
8:21 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Saturday, Oct 28
2:36 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:34 amSunrise 7:34 AM EDT
8:26 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
3:15 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:32 pmSunset 6:32 PM EDT
9:18 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Sunday, Oct 29
3:35 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
9:29 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
4:11 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:31 pmSunset 6:31 PM EDT
10:14 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Monday, Oct 30
4:34 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
10:29 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
5:06 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:30 pmSunset 6:30 PM EDT
11:06 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Tuesday, Oct 31
5:30 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:36 amSunrise 7:36 AM EDT
11:26 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
5:59 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:29 pmSunset 6:29 PM EDT
11:56 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
November 2017
Wednesday, Nov 1
6:22 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:37 amSunrise 7:37 AM EDT
12:20 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:28 pmSunset 6:28 PM EDT
6:49 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Thursday, Nov 2
12:43 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:13 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
7:38 amSunrise 7:38 AM EDT
1:11 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:27 pmSunset 6:27 PM EDT
7:37 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Friday, Nov 3
1:29 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:39 amSunrise 7:39 AM EDT
8:02 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
2:01 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:26 pmSunset 6:26 PM EDT
8:26 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Saturday, Nov 4
12:00 amFull Moon
2:16 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:40 amSunrise 7:40 AM EDT
8:51 amHigh Tide 7.0 ft
2:50 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:26 pmSunset 6:26 PM EDT
9:15 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Sunday, Nov 5
2:03 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EST
8:41 amHigh Tide 7.1 ft
2:40 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:25 pmSunset 5:25 PM EST
9:06 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Monday, Nov 6
2:51 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EST
9:33 amHigh Tide 7.1 ft
3:31 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
5:24 pmSunset 5:24 PM EST
9:59 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Tuesday, Nov 7
3:41 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
10:28 amHigh Tide 7.0 ft
4:24 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:23 pmSunset 5:23 PM EST
10:56 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Wednesday, Nov 8
4:35 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EST
11:24 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
5:21 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:23 pmSunset 5:23 PM EST
11:57 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Thursday, Nov 9
5:33 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EST
12:25 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
5:22 pmSunset 5:22 PM EST
6:21 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, Nov 10
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:00 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:35 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EST
1:27 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
5:21 pmSunset 5:21 PM EST
7:23 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Saturday, Nov 11
2:06 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EST
7:41 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
2:29 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
8:25 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Sunday, Nov 12
3:09 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EST
8:45 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:30 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
9:24 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Monday, Nov 13
4:09 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EST
9:47 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
4:26 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
5:19 pmSunset 5:19 PM EST

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.