September 2015
Wednesday, Sep 2
5:13 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EDT
11:56 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
5:43 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:43 pmSunset 7:43 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 3
12:22 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:04 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EDT
12:53 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
6:40 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:42 pmSunset 7:42 PM EDT
Friday, Sep 4
1:18 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
6:59 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
1:51 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:40 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:40 pmSunset 7:40 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 5
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:17 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
7:57 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
2:52 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:39 pmSunset 7:39 PM EDT
8:43 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Sunday, Sep 6
3:19 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EDT
8:57 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
3:54 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:38 pmSunset 7:38 PM EDT
9:47 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Monday, Sep 7
4:21 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
9:58 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:53 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:36 pmSunset 7:36 PM EDT
10:46 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Tuesday, Sep 8
5:20 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
10:55 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:48 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:35 pmSunset 7:35 PM EDT
11:40 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Sep 9
6:14 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EDT
11:48 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:39 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:34 pmSunset 7:34 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 10
12:27 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EDT
7:03 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
12:37 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:24 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:32 pmSunset 7:32 PM EDT
Friday, Sep 11
1:10 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EDT
7:48 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
1:21 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:31 pmSunset 7:31 PM EDT
8:04 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Saturday, Sep 12
1:50 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EDT
8:28 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
2:03 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:30 pmSunset 7:30 PM EDT
8:42 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Sunday, Sep 13
12:00 amNew Moon
2:28 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EDT
9:06 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:43 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:28 pmSunset 7:28 PM EDT
9:17 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Monday, Sep 14
3:04 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EDT
9:42 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
3:22 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:27 pmSunset 7:27 PM EDT
9:50 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Tuesday, Sep 15
3:39 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EDT
10:16 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
4:00 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:26 pmSunset 7:26 PM EDT
10:22 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Wednesday, Sep 16
4:13 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EDT
10:49 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
4:38 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:24 pmSunset 7:24 PM EDT
10:53 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Thursday, Sep 17
4:47 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:04 amSunrise 7:04 AM EDT
11:23 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
5:18 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:23 pmSunset 7:23 PM EDT
11:25 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Friday, Sep 18
5:23 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:05 amSunrise 7:05 AM EDT
12:00 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:00 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
7:22 pmSunset 7:22 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 19
12:03 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:02 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:05 amSunrise 7:05 AM EDT
12:45 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:48 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
7:20 pmSunset 7:20 PM EDT
Sunday, Sep 20
12:49 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:50 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
1:38 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:19 pmSunset 7:19 PM EDT
7:44 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Monday, Sep 21
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:46 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EDT
7:47 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
2:40 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:18 pmSunset 7:18 PM EDT
8:46 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Tuesday, Sep 22
2:52 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EDT
8:54 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
3:45 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:16 pmSunset 7:16 PM EDT
9:50 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Wednesday, Sep 23
4:01 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EDT
10:02 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
4:49 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:15 pmSunset 7:15 PM EDT
10:52 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Thursday, Sep 24
5:08 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EDT
11:06 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:50 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
7:14 pmSunset 7:14 PM EDT
11:49 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Friday, Sep 25
6:10 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EDT
12:07 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:47 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
7:12 pmSunset 7:12 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 26
12:42 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:09 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
1:03 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:11 pmSunset 7:11 PM EDT
7:41 pmHigh Tide 6.8 ft
Sunday, Sep 27
1:33 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
8:04 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
1:56 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:10 pmSunset 7:10 PM EDT
8:34 pmHigh Tide 6.9 ft
Monday, Sep 28
12:00 amFull Moon
2:22 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
8:57 amHigh Tide 7.1 ft
2:49 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:08 pmSunset 7:08 PM EDT
9:25 pmHigh Tide 6.9 ft
Tuesday, Sep 29
3:10 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
9:50 amHigh Tide 7.2 ft
3:40 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:07 pmSunset 7:07 PM EDT
10:16 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
Wednesday, Sep 30
3:59 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
10:42 amHigh Tide 7.2 ft
4:32 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:06 pmSunset 7:06 PM EDT
11:08 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
October 2015
Thursday, Oct 1
4:48 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
11:35 amHigh Tide 7.0 ft
5:24 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:04 pmSunset 7:04 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 2
12:02 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
5:39 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
12:30 pmHigh Tide 6.8 ft
6:19 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:03 pmSunset 7:03 PM EDT
Saturday, Oct 3
12:58 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:33 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
1:27 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
7:02 pmSunset 7:02 PM EDT
7:16 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Sunday, Oct 4
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:56 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
7:30 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
2:25 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:00 pmSunset 7:00 PM EDT
8:17 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Monday, Oct 5
2:56 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
8:30 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
3:25 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:59 pmSunset 6:59 PM EDT
9:17 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Tuesday, Oct 6
3:57 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
9:31 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
4:22 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:58 pmSunset 6:58 PM EDT
10:15 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Wednesday, Oct 7
4:54 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
10:28 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
5:16 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:56 pmSunset 6:56 PM EDT
11:07 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Thursday, Oct 8
5:48 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
11:22 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:06 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:55 pmSunset 6:55 PM EDT
11:55 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Friday, Oct 9
6:35 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
12:11 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:50 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:54 pmSunset 6:54 PM EDT
Saturday, Oct 10
12:38 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
7:19 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
12:56 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:53 pmSunset 6:53 PM EDT
7:31 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Sunday, Oct 11
1:17 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
7:59 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
1:38 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:51 pmSunset 6:51 PM EDT
8:10 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Monday, Oct 12
1:56 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
8:37 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
2:19 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:50 pmSunset 6:50 PM EDT
8:46 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Tuesday, Oct 13
12:00 amNew Moon
2:32 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:22 amSunrise 7:22 AM EDT
9:13 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
2:58 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:49 pmSunset 6:49 PM EDT
9:20 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Wednesday, Oct 14
3:07 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:22 amSunrise 7:22 AM EDT
9:47 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
3:36 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:48 pmSunset 6:48 PM EDT
9:53 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Thursday, Oct 15
3:42 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
10:21 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
4:15 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:47 pmSunset 6:47 PM EDT
10:25 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Friday, Oct 16
4:17 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
10:55 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
4:55 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:45 pmSunset 6:45 PM EDT
10:59 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Saturday, Oct 17
4:53 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
11:33 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
5:37 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:44 pmSunset 6:44 PM EDT
11:39 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Sunday, Oct 18
5:35 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
12:17 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:25 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:43 pmSunset 6:43 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 19
12:27 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:23 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
1:10 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:42 pmSunset 6:42 PM EDT
7:18 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Tuesday, Oct 20
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:25 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:22 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
2:11 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:41 pmSunset 6:41 PM EDT
8:19 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Wednesday, Oct 21
2:32 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
8:29 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
3:16 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:40 pmSunset 6:40 PM EDT
9:22 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.