March 2017
Thursday, Mar 30
4:23 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
10:54 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
4:39 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:38 pmSunset 7:38 PM EDT
11:17 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Friday, Mar 31
5:14 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EDT
11:46 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
5:28 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:39 pmSunset 7:39 PM EDT
April 2017
Saturday, Apr 1
12:11 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:08 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EDT
12:42 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:23 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:40 pmSunset 7:40 PM EDT
Sunday, Apr 2
1:09 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
7:07 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
1:43 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:22 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:40 pmSunset 7:40 PM EDT
Monday, Apr 3
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:11 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:04 amSunrise 7:04 AM EDT
8:10 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
2:48 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:41 pmSunset 7:41 PM EDT
8:26 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Tuesday, Apr 4
3:17 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EDT
9:15 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
3:55 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:42 pmSunset 7:42 PM EDT
9:32 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Wednesday, Apr 5
4:21 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EDT
10:19 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
4:59 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:42 pmSunset 7:42 PM EDT
10:37 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Thursday, Apr 6
5:23 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EDT
11:17 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:58 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:43 pmSunset 7:43 PM EDT
11:36 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Friday, Apr 7
6:20 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EDT
12:09 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:52 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:44 pmSunset 7:44 PM EDT
Saturday, Apr 8
12:29 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
7:11 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
12:56 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:40 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:44 pmSunset 7:44 PM EDT
Sunday, Apr 9
1:18 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EDT
7:57 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
1:39 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:45 pmSunset 7:45 PM EDT
8:24 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Monday, Apr 10
2:03 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
8:39 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:19 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:46 pmSunset 7:46 PM EDT
9:05 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Tuesday, Apr 11
12:00 amFull Moon
2:45 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EDT
9:18 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
2:57 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:47 pmSunset 7:47 PM EDT
9:43 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Wednesday, Apr 12
3:25 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EDT
9:55 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
3:33 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:47 pmSunset 7:47 PM EDT
10:19 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Thursday, Apr 13
4:04 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EDT
10:30 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
4:09 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:48 pmSunset 7:48 PM EDT
10:54 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Friday, Apr 14
4:43 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EDT
11:04 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
4:45 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:49 pmSunset 7:49 PM EDT
11:29 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, Apr 15
5:23 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EDT
11:39 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
5:23 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:49 pmSunset 7:49 PM EDT
Sunday, Apr 16
12:06 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:05 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EDT
12:17 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:02 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:50 pmSunset 7:50 PM EDT
Monday, Apr 17
12:47 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EDT
6:50 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
1:01 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:48 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:51 pmSunset 7:51 PM EDT
Tuesday, Apr 18
1:33 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EDT
7:41 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
1:52 pmHigh Tide 4.4 ft
7:42 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:52 pmSunset 7:52 PM EDT
Wednesday, Apr 19
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:27 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EDT
8:36 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
2:51 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
7:52 pmSunset 7:52 PM EDT
8:44 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Thursday, Apr 20
3:26 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EDT
9:34 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
3:52 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:53 pmSunset 7:53 PM EDT
9:48 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Friday, Apr 21
4:26 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EDT
10:31 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:53 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:54 pmSunset 7:54 PM EDT
10:51 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Saturday, Apr 22
5:24 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EDT
11:25 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:50 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:54 pmSunset 7:54 PM EDT
11:49 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Sunday, Apr 23
6:19 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EDT
12:16 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:44 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:55 pmSunset 7:55 PM EDT
Monday, Apr 24
12:44 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EDT
7:12 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
1:05 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:37 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:56 pmSunset 7:56 PM EDT
Tuesday, Apr 25
1:36 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:38 amSunrise 6:38 AM EDT
8:04 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
1:53 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:57 pmSunset 7:57 PM EDT
8:28 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Wednesday, Apr 26
12:00 amNew Moon
2:27 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:37 amSunrise 6:37 AM EDT
8:55 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
2:41 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:57 pmSunset 7:57 PM EDT
9:19 pmHigh Tide 6.8 ft
Thursday, Apr 27
3:17 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:36 amSunrise 6:36 AM EDT
9:47 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
3:29 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
7:58 pmSunset 7:58 PM EDT
10:10 pmHigh Tide 6.9 ft
Friday, Apr 28
4:09 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:35 amSunrise 6:35 AM EDT
10:39 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
4:19 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:59 pmSunset 7:59 PM EDT
11:04 pmHigh Tide 6.8 ft
Saturday, Apr 29
5:01 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:34 amSunrise 6:34 AM EDT
11:35 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
5:11 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:59 pmSunset 7:59 PM EDT
11:59 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Sunday, Apr 30
5:56 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:33 amSunrise 6:33 AM EDT
12:33 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:06 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
8:00 pmSunset 8:00 PM EDT
May 2017
Monday, May 1
12:56 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
6:32 amSunrise 6:32 AM EDT
6:53 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
1:34 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:06 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:01 pmSunset 8:01 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 2
1:56 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:31 amSunrise 6:31 AM EDT
7:53 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
2:37 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
8:02 pmSunset 8:02 PM EDT
8:09 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Wednesday, May 3
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:57 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:30 amSunrise 6:30 AM EDT
8:54 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
3:40 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
8:02 pmSunset 8:02 PM EDT
9:13 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Thursday, May 4
3:59 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:29 amSunrise 6:29 AM EDT
9:54 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
4:40 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
8:03 pmSunset 8:03 PM EDT
10:16 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Friday, May 5
4:57 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:28 amSunrise 6:28 AM EDT
10:49 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:37 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
8:04 pmSunset 8:04 PM EDT
11:14 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Saturday, May 6
5:51 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:27 amSunrise 6:27 AM EDT
11:39 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:28 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:04 pmSunset 8:04 PM EDT
Sunday, May 7
12:06 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:27 amSunrise 6:27 AM EDT
6:40 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
12:25 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:15 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
8:05 pmSunset 8:05 PM EDT
Monday, May 8
12:54 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:26 amSunrise 6:26 AM EDT
7:26 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
1:07 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:58 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:06 pmSunset 8:06 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 9
1:38 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:25 amSunrise 6:25 AM EDT
8:08 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
1:47 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
8:07 pmSunset 8:07 PM EDT
8:37 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Wednesday, May 10
12:00 amFull Moon
2:20 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:24 amSunrise 6:24 AM EDT
8:47 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
2:25 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
8:08 pmSunset 8:08 PM EDT
9:15 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Thursday, May 11
3:01 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:23 amSunrise 6:23 AM EDT
9:24 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
3:02 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:08 pmSunset 8:08 PM EDT
9:51 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Friday, May 12
3:40 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:23 amSunrise 6:23 AM EDT
10:00 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
3:39 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:09 pmSunset 8:09 PM EDT
10:26 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Saturday, May 13
4:19 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:22 amSunrise 6:22 AM EDT
10:35 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
4:15 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:10 pmSunset 8:10 PM EDT
11:00 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Sunday, May 14
4:58 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:21 amSunrise 6:21 AM EDT
11:10 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
4:52 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
11:35 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Monday, May 15
5:38 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:20 amSunrise 6:20 AM EDT
11:47 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
5:31 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 16
12:13 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:20 amSunrise 6:20 AM EDT
6:21 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
12:30 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:15 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
8:12 pmSunset 8:12 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 17
12:56 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:19 amSunrise 6:19 AM EDT
7:07 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
1:19 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
7:06 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
8:13 pmSunset 8:13 PM EDT
Thursday, May 18
1:46 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:18 amSunrise 6:18 AM EDT
7:59 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
2:16 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
8:06 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
8:13 pmSunset 8:13 PM EDT
Friday, May 19
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.