May 2015
Sunday, May 24
1:29 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:16 amSunrise 6:16 AM EDT
7:23 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
2:10 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:38 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
8:17 pmSunset 8:17 PM EDT
Monday, May 25
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:17 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:15 amSunrise 6:15 AM EDT
8:13 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
3:01 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
8:33 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Tuesday, May 26
3:06 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:15 amSunrise 6:15 AM EDT
9:04 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
3:54 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
9:30 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Wednesday, May 27
3:57 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
9:55 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:45 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
10:27 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Thursday, May 28
4:48 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
10:45 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:34 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
11:20 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Friday, May 29
5:38 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
11:33 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:21 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
Saturday, May 30
12:11 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
6:26 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
12:18 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:06 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:21 pmSunset 8:21 PM EDT
Sunday, May 31
12:58 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
7:12 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
1:02 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:49 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
8:21 pmSunset 8:21 PM EDT
June 2015
Monday, Jun 1
1:44 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
7:57 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
1:45 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
8:31 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Tuesday, Jun 2
12:00 amFull Moon
2:28 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
8:40 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
2:27 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
9:13 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Wednesday, Jun 3
3:12 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
9:24 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
3:09 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
9:55 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Thursday, Jun 4
3:56 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
10:08 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
3:53 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:24 pmSunset 8:24 PM EDT
10:39 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Friday, Jun 5
4:41 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
10:56 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
4:40 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:24 pmSunset 8:24 PM EDT
11:26 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Saturday, Jun 6
5:28 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
11:48 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:30 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
8:25 pmSunset 8:25 PM EDT
Sunday, Jun 7
12:16 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
6:18 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
12:43 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:26 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:25 pmSunset 8:25 PM EDT
Monday, Jun 8
1:11 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
7:11 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
1:43 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:27 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 9
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:09 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
8:07 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
2:46 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
8:33 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Wednesday, Jun 10
3:10 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
9:06 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
3:49 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:27 pmSunset 8:27 PM EDT
9:40 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Thursday, Jun 11
4:12 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
10:05 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
4:51 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:27 pmSunset 8:27 PM EDT
10:45 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Friday, Jun 12
5:14 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
11:02 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
5:51 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
8:27 pmSunset 8:27 PM EDT
11:46 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Saturday, Jun 13
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
6:13 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
11:57 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:47 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
Sunday, Jun 14
12:42 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
7:10 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
12:49 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:40 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
Monday, Jun 15
1:35 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
8:04 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
1:39 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
8:30 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Tuesday, Jun 16
12:00 amNew Moon
2:24 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
8:54 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
2:27 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
9:18 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Wednesday, Jun 17
3:10 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
9:42 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
3:12 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
10:03 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Thursday, Jun 18
3:54 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
10:29 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
3:57 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
10:45 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Friday, Jun 19
4:36 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
11:14 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
4:41 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
11:26 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Saturday, Jun 20
5:18 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
11:57 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
5:25 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
Sunday, Jun 21
12:06 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:00 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
12:42 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:10 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
Monday, Jun 22
12:47 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
6:43 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
1:27 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:58 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 23
1:29 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
7:28 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
2:15 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:50 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 24
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:14 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
8:15 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:05 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
8:45 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Thursday, Jun 25
3:03 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
9:05 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:57 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
9:43 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Friday, Jun 26
3:55 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
9:57 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
4:49 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
10:40 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Saturday, Jun 27
4:49 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
10:49 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:40 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
11:35 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Sunday, Jun 28
5:42 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
11:39 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:29 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
Monday, Jun 29
12:27 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
6:34 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
12:28 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:18 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 30
1:16 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:15 amSunrise 6:15 AM EDT
7:25 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
1:16 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:05 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
July 2015
Wednesday, Jul 1
2:03 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:15 amSunrise 6:15 AM EDT
8:14 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
2:03 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
8:51 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Thursday, Jul 2
12:00 amFull Moon
2:49 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:16 amSunrise 6:16 AM EDT
9:03 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
2:50 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
9:37 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Friday, Jul 3
3:35 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:16 amSunrise 6:16 AM EDT
9:53 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
3:38 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
10:24 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Saturday, Jul 4
4:22 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:16 amSunrise 6:16 AM EDT
10:43 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
4:27 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
11:13 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Sunday, Jul 5
5:09 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:17 amSunrise 6:17 AM EDT
11:37 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
5:19 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
Monday, Jul 6
12:04 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
5:59 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:17 amSunrise 6:17 AM EDT
12:32 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:14 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
8:31 pmSunset 8:31 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jul 7
12:57 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:18 amSunrise 6:18 AM EDT
6:51 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
1:30 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:14 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jul 8
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:53 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:18 amSunrise 6:18 AM EDT
7:46 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
2:31 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:17 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
Thursday, Jul 9
2:53 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:19 amSunrise 6:19 AM EDT
8:44 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
3:33 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
9:23 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, Jul 10
3:54 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:19 amSunrise 6:19 AM EDT
9:42 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
4:34 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
10:28 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Saturday, Jul 11
4:56 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:20 amSunrise 6:20 AM EDT
10:41 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
5:34 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
11:29 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Sunday, Jul 12
5:56 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:20 amSunrise 6:20 AM EDT
11:37 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:30 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.