July 2016
Sunday, Jul 24
5:51 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:28 amSunrise 6:28 AM EDT
12:21 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:07 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
Monday, Jul 25
12:43 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:29 amSunrise 6:29 AM EDT
6:40 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
1:17 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:05 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jul 26
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:38 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:30 amSunrise 6:30 AM EDT
7:34 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
2:18 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:09 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jul 27
2:39 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:30 amSunrise 6:30 AM EDT
8:33 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
3:21 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
8:21 pmSunset 8:21 PM EDT
9:16 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Thursday, Jul 28
3:43 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:31 amSunrise 6:31 AM EDT
9:34 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
4:25 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
10:23 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, Jul 29
4:48 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:32 amSunrise 6:32 AM EDT
10:36 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
5:28 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
11:26 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Saturday, Jul 30
5:52 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:32 amSunrise 6:32 AM EDT
11:36 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:28 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
Sunday, Jul 31
12:25 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:33 amSunrise 6:33 AM EDT
6:52 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
12:32 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:24 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
August 2016
Monday, Aug 1
1:18 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:34 amSunrise 6:34 AM EDT
7:48 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
1:24 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
8:15 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
8:17 pmSunset 8:17 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 2
12:00 amNew Moon
2:07 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:34 amSunrise 6:34 AM EDT
8:40 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
2:13 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
8:16 pmSunset 8:16 PM EDT
9:03 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Wednesday, Aug 3
2:52 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:35 amSunrise 6:35 AM EDT
9:28 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
3:00 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:15 pmSunset 8:15 PM EDT
9:47 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Thursday, Aug 4
3:35 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:36 amSunrise 6:36 AM EDT
10:14 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
3:44 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:14 pmSunset 8:14 PM EDT
10:29 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Friday, Aug 5
4:16 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:36 amSunrise 6:36 AM EDT
10:57 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
4:28 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:13 pmSunset 8:13 PM EDT
11:08 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Saturday, Aug 6
4:56 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:37 amSunrise 6:37 AM EDT
11:39 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:11 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:12 pmSunset 8:12 PM EDT
11:47 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Sunday, Aug 7
5:35 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:38 amSunrise 6:38 AM EDT
12:21 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
5:54 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 8
12:25 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:16 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:38 amSunrise 6:38 AM EDT
1:04 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:40 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 9
1:05 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EDT
6:58 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
1:50 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:30 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
8:10 pmSunset 8:10 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 10
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:49 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EDT
7:45 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
2:39 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
8:09 pmSunset 8:09 PM EDT
8:25 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Thursday, Aug 11
2:38 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EDT
8:36 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
3:32 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
8:08 pmSunset 8:08 PM EDT
9:23 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Friday, Aug 12
3:33 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EDT
9:31 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
4:27 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
8:07 pmSunset 8:07 PM EDT
10:21 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Saturday, Aug 13
4:30 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EDT
10:28 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
5:21 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
8:06 pmSunset 8:06 PM EDT
11:17 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Sunday, Aug 14
5:26 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EDT
11:22 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:13 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:04 pmSunset 8:04 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 15
12:09 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:20 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EDT
12:14 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:02 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:03 pmSunset 8:03 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 16
12:58 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EDT
7:11 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
1:02 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:49 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
8:02 pmSunset 8:02 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 17
1:44 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EDT
8:00 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
1:50 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
8:01 pmSunset 8:01 PM EDT
8:34 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Thursday, Aug 18
12:00 amFull Moon
2:28 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EDT
8:47 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
2:36 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
8:00 pmSunset 8:00 PM EDT
9:18 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Friday, Aug 19
3:12 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EDT
9:34 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
3:23 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:59 pmSunset 7:59 PM EDT
10:02 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Saturday, Aug 20
3:56 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EDT
10:22 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
4:11 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:58 pmSunset 7:58 PM EDT
10:48 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Sunday, Aug 21
4:41 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EDT
11:12 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
5:01 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:57 pmSunset 7:57 PM EDT
11:36 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Monday, Aug 22
5:28 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EDT
12:05 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
5:54 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:56 pmSunset 7:56 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 23
12:29 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:19 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EDT
1:02 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:52 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:54 pmSunset 7:54 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 24
1:25 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EDT
7:14 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
2:03 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:53 pmSunset 7:53 PM EDT
7:55 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Thursday, Aug 25
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:27 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:50 amSunrise 6:50 AM EDT
8:14 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
3:06 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:52 pmSunset 7:52 PM EDT
9:01 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Friday, Aug 26
3:33 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:50 amSunrise 6:50 AM EDT
9:17 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
4:11 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:51 pmSunset 7:51 PM EDT
10:08 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Saturday, Aug 27
4:38 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EDT
10:21 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:14 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:50 pmSunset 7:50 PM EDT
11:11 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Sunday, Aug 28
5:41 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EDT
11:21 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:13 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
7:48 pmSunset 7:48 PM EDT
Monday, Aug 29
12:07 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:39 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EDT
12:16 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:07 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
7:47 pmSunset 7:47 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 30
12:58 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EDT
7:32 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
1:07 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:46 pmSunset 7:46 PM EDT
7:56 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Wednesday, Aug 31
1:44 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EDT
8:21 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
1:54 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:45 pmSunset 7:45 PM EDT
8:40 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
September 2016
Thursday, Sep 1
12:00 amNew Moon
2:26 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EDT
9:05 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:38 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:43 pmSunset 7:43 PM EDT
9:21 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Friday, Sep 2
3:05 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EDT
9:46 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
3:20 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:42 pmSunset 7:42 PM EDT
9:59 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Saturday, Sep 3
3:44 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
10:25 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
4:01 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:41 pmSunset 7:41 PM EDT
10:34 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Sunday, Sep 4
4:20 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
11:03 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
4:41 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:39 pmSunset 7:39 PM EDT
11:09 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Monday, Sep 5
4:57 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EDT
11:40 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
5:21 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:38 pmSunset 7:38 PM EDT
11:44 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Tuesday, Sep 6
5:34 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
12:19 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:04 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:37 pmSunset 7:37 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 7
12:20 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:14 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
1:01 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:50 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
7:35 pmSunset 7:35 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 8
1:01 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:58 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EDT
1:48 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:34 pmSunset 7:34 PM EDT
7:42 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Friday, Sep 9
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:50 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EDT
7:48 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
2:42 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:33 pmSunset 7:33 PM EDT
8:40 pmLow Tide 1.5 ft
Saturday, Sep 10
2:46 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EDT
8:46 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
3:40 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:31 pmSunset 7:31 PM EDT
9:40 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Sunday, Sep 11
3:48 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EDT
9:47 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
4:38 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:30 pmSunset 7:30 PM EDT
10:39 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.