July 2015
Wednesday, Jul 29
12:47 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:31 amSunrise 6:31 AM EDT
6:56 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
12:50 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:39 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
Thursday, Jul 30
1:37 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:32 amSunrise 6:32 AM EDT
7:50 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
1:41 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
8:29 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Friday, Jul 31
12:00 amFull Moon
2:25 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:33 amSunrise 6:33 AM EDT
8:43 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:31 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
9:18 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
August 2015
Saturday, Aug 1
3:12 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:33 amSunrise 6:33 AM EDT
9:36 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
3:22 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
10:06 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
Sunday, Aug 2
4:00 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:34 amSunrise 6:34 AM EDT
10:28 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
4:13 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
8:17 pmSunset 8:17 PM EDT
10:56 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Monday, Aug 3
4:48 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:35 amSunrise 6:35 AM EDT
11:21 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
5:05 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:16 pmSunset 8:16 PM EDT
11:47 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Tuesday, Aug 4
5:37 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:35 amSunrise 6:35 AM EDT
12:16 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:00 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:15 pmSunset 8:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 5
12:40 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:29 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:36 amSunrise 6:36 AM EDT
1:13 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:58 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:14 pmSunset 8:14 PM EDT
Thursday, Aug 6
1:36 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:37 amSunrise 6:37 AM EDT
7:23 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
2:13 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
8:00 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
8:13 pmSunset 8:13 PM EDT
Friday, Aug 7
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:36 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:37 amSunrise 6:37 AM EDT
8:21 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
3:14 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:12 pmSunset 8:12 PM EDT
9:05 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Saturday, Aug 8
3:37 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:38 amSunrise 6:38 AM EDT
9:21 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
4:16 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
10:09 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Sunday, Aug 9
4:39 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EDT
10:20 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:16 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
8:10 pmSunset 8:10 PM EDT
11:10 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Monday, Aug 10
5:39 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EDT
11:17 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:12 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
8:09 pmSunset 8:09 PM EDT
Tuesday, Aug 11
12:05 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:35 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EDT
12:10 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:04 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
8:08 pmSunset 8:08 PM EDT
Wednesday, Aug 12
12:54 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EDT
7:26 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
12:59 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:50 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
8:07 pmSunset 8:07 PM EDT
Thursday, Aug 13
1:39 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EDT
8:13 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
1:45 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
8:06 pmSunset 8:06 PM EDT
8:33 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Friday, Aug 14
12:00 amNew Moon
2:20 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EDT
8:55 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
2:27 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
8:05 pmSunset 8:05 PM EDT
9:12 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Saturday, Aug 15
2:59 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EDT
9:35 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
3:08 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:04 pmSunset 8:04 PM EDT
9:48 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Sunday, Aug 16
3:36 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EDT
10:13 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
3:47 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
8:03 pmSunset 8:03 PM EDT
10:22 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Monday, Aug 17
4:12 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EDT
10:48 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
4:26 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:02 pmSunset 8:02 PM EDT
10:54 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Tuesday, Aug 18
4:47 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EDT
11:24 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:05 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:01 pmSunset 8:01 PM EDT
11:27 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Wednesday, Aug 19
5:22 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EDT
12:00 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
5:46 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
8:00 pmSunset 8:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Aug 20
12:01 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:00 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EDT
12:39 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:30 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:59 pmSunset 7:59 PM EDT
Friday, Aug 21
12:39 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:41 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EDT
1:25 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:21 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
7:58 pmSunset 7:58 PM EDT
Saturday, Aug 22
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:24 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EDT
7:28 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
2:18 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:56 pmSunset 7:56 PM EDT
8:18 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Sunday, Aug 23
2:19 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EDT
8:24 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
3:17 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:55 pmSunset 7:55 PM EDT
9:20 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Monday, Aug 24
3:21 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EDT
9:26 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
4:19 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:54 pmSunset 7:54 PM EDT
10:23 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Tuesday, Aug 25
4:27 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EDT
10:29 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
5:20 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:53 pmSunset 7:53 PM EDT
11:22 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Wednesday, Aug 26
5:31 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:50 amSunrise 6:50 AM EDT
11:30 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:18 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:52 pmSunset 7:52 PM EDT
Thursday, Aug 27
12:18 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:32 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EDT
12:27 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:13 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
7:50 pmSunset 7:50 PM EDT
Friday, Aug 28
1:09 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EDT
7:29 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
1:22 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:49 pmSunset 7:49 PM EDT
8:05 pmHigh Tide 6.8 ft
Saturday, Aug 29
12:00 amFull Moon
1:59 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EDT
8:23 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
2:14 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:48 pmSunset 7:48 PM EDT
8:56 pmHigh Tide 6.9 ft
Sunday, Aug 30
2:47 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EDT
9:16 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
3:05 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:47 pmSunset 7:47 PM EDT
9:46 pmHigh Tide 6.9 ft
Monday, Aug 31
3:35 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EDT
10:09 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
3:57 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:45 pmSunset 7:45 PM EDT
10:37 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
September 2015
Tuesday, Sep 1
4:24 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EDT
11:02 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
4:49 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:44 pmSunset 7:44 PM EDT
11:28 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Wednesday, Sep 2
5:13 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EDT
11:56 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
5:43 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:43 pmSunset 7:43 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 3
12:22 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:04 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EDT
12:53 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
6:40 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:42 pmSunset 7:42 PM EDT
Friday, Sep 4
1:18 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
6:59 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
1:51 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:40 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:40 pmSunset 7:40 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 5
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:17 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
7:57 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
2:52 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:39 pmSunset 7:39 PM EDT
8:43 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Sunday, Sep 6
3:19 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EDT
8:57 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
3:54 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:38 pmSunset 7:38 PM EDT
9:47 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Monday, Sep 7
4:21 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
9:58 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:53 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:36 pmSunset 7:36 PM EDT
10:46 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Tuesday, Sep 8
5:20 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
10:55 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:48 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:35 pmSunset 7:35 PM EDT
11:40 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Sep 9
6:14 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EDT
11:48 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:39 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:34 pmSunset 7:34 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 10
12:27 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EDT
7:03 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
12:37 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:24 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:32 pmSunset 7:32 PM EDT
Friday, Sep 11
1:10 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EDT
7:48 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
1:21 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:31 pmSunset 7:31 PM EDT
8:04 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Saturday, Sep 12
1:50 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EDT
8:28 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
2:03 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:30 pmSunset 7:30 PM EDT
8:42 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Sunday, Sep 13
12:00 amNew Moon
2:28 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EDT
9:06 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:43 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:28 pmSunset 7:28 PM EDT
9:17 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Monday, Sep 14
3:04 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EDT
9:42 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
3:22 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:27 pmSunset 7:27 PM EDT
9:50 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Tuesday, Sep 15
3:39 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EDT
10:16 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
4:00 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:26 pmSunset 7:26 PM EDT
10:22 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Wednesday, Sep 16
4:13 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EDT
10:49 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
4:38 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:24 pmSunset 7:24 PM EDT

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.