September 2018
Wednesday, Sep 19
4:33 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
10:19 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
5:16 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:20 pmSunset 7:20 PM EDT
11:03 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Thursday, Sep 20
5:27 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
11:13 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:05 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:19 pmSunset 7:19 PM EDT
11:53 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Friday, Sep 21
6:17 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EDT
12:02 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:51 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:17 pmSunset 7:17 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 22
12:38 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:03 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EDT
12:48 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:16 pmSunset 7:16 PM EDT
7:33 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Sunday, Sep 23
1:20 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EDT
7:45 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
1:32 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:15 pmSunset 7:15 PM EDT
8:12 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Monday, Sep 24
1:59 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EDT
8:24 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
2:13 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:13 pmSunset 7:13 PM EDT
8:50 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Tuesday, Sep 25
12:00 amFull Moon
2:38 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EDT
9:02 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
2:53 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:12 pmSunset 7:12 PM EDT
9:25 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Wednesday, Sep 26
3:14 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
9:39 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
3:33 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:11 pmSunset 7:11 PM EDT
10:00 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Thursday, Sep 27
3:51 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
10:17 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
4:14 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:09 pmSunset 7:09 PM EDT
10:36 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Friday, Sep 28
4:29 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
10:58 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
4:57 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:08 pmSunset 7:08 PM EDT
11:15 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, Sep 29
5:11 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
11:44 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
5:45 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:07 pmSunset 7:07 PM EDT
Sunday, Sep 30
12:02 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:58 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
12:37 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:40 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:05 pmSunset 7:05 PM EDT
October 2018
Monday, Oct 1
12:57 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:53 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
1:38 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:04 pmSunset 7:04 PM EDT
7:42 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Tuesday, Oct 2
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:04 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
7:56 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
2:45 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:03 pmSunset 7:03 PM EDT
8:50 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Wednesday, Oct 3
3:16 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
9:05 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
3:53 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:01 pmSunset 7:01 PM EDT
9:58 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Thursday, Oct 4
4:27 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
10:14 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
4:59 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
7:00 pmSunset 7:00 PM EDT
11:01 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Friday, Oct 5
5:33 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
11:18 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:01 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
6:59 pmSunset 6:59 PM EDT
11:59 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Saturday, Oct 6
6:34 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
12:17 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:57 pmSunset 6:57 PM EDT
6:58 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
Sunday, Oct 7
12:51 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
7:30 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
1:12 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:56 pmSunset 6:56 PM EDT
7:50 pmHigh Tide 6.8 ft
Monday, Oct 8
1:39 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
8:21 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
2:03 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:55 pmSunset 6:55 PM EDT
8:40 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
Tuesday, Oct 9
12:00 amNew Moon
2:25 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
9:10 amHigh Tide 6.9 ft
2:51 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:54 pmSunset 6:54 PM EDT
9:26 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Wednesday, Oct 10
3:09 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
9:57 amHigh Tide 6.9 ft
3:38 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:52 pmSunset 6:52 PM EDT
10:11 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Thursday, Oct 11
3:52 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
10:42 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
4:24 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:51 pmSunset 6:51 PM EDT
10:54 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Friday, Oct 12
4:34 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
11:27 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
5:09 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:50 pmSunset 6:50 PM EDT
11:38 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, Oct 13
5:17 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:22 amSunrise 7:22 AM EDT
12:12 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
5:56 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:49 pmSunset 6:49 PM EDT
Sunday, Oct 14
12:22 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:01 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
12:59 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:44 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:47 pmSunset 6:47 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 15
1:09 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:49 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
1:49 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:46 pmSunset 6:46 PM EDT
7:36 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Tuesday, Oct 16
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:00 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
7:41 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
2:42 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:45 pmSunset 6:45 PM EDT
8:31 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Wednesday, Oct 17
2:56 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
8:39 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
3:36 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:44 pmSunset 6:44 PM EDT
9:28 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Thursday, Oct 18
3:53 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
9:38 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
4:30 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:43 pmSunset 6:43 PM EDT
10:22 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Friday, Oct 19
4:48 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
10:35 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
5:22 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:42 pmSunset 6:42 PM EDT
11:13 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Saturday, Oct 20
5:40 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
11:28 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:09 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:40 pmSunset 6:40 PM EDT
Sunday, Oct 21
12:00 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:27 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
12:17 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:39 pmSunset 6:39 PM EDT
6:54 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Monday, Oct 22
12:43 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:11 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
1:03 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:38 pmSunset 6:38 PM EDT
7:36 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Tuesday, Oct 23
1:25 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
7:53 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
1:47 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:37 pmSunset 6:37 PM EDT
8:16 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Wednesday, Oct 24
12:00 amFull Moon
2:05 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:30 amSunrise 7:30 AM EDT
8:34 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
2:30 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:36 pmSunset 6:36 PM EDT
8:55 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Thursday, Oct 25
2:44 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:31 amSunrise 7:31 AM EDT
9:15 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
3:13 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:35 pmSunset 6:35 PM EDT
9:35 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Friday, Oct 26
3:24 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:32 amSunrise 7:32 AM EDT
9:57 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
3:57 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:34 pmSunset 6:34 PM EDT
10:17 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Saturday, Oct 27
4:06 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:33 amSunrise 7:33 AM EDT
10:42 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
4:44 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:33 pmSunset 6:33 PM EDT
11:03 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Sunday, Oct 28
4:52 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:33 amSunrise 7:33 AM EDT
11:32 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
5:34 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:32 pmSunset 6:32 PM EDT
11:55 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Monday, Oct 29
5:43 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:34 amSunrise 7:34 AM EDT
12:27 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
6:30 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:31 pmSunset 6:31 PM EDT
Tuesday, Oct 30
12:54 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:40 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
1:28 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:30 pmSunset 6:30 PM EDT
7:31 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Oct 31
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:01 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:36 amSunrise 7:36 AM EDT
7:44 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
2:33 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:29 pmSunset 6:29 PM EDT
8:36 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
November 2018
Thursday, Nov 1
3:10 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:37 amSunrise 7:37 AM EDT
8:52 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:39 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:28 pmSunset 6:28 PM EDT
9:40 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Friday, Nov 2
4:18 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:38 amSunrise 7:38 AM EDT
10:00 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
4:42 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:27 pmSunset 6:27 PM EDT
10:41 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Saturday, Nov 3
5:21 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:39 amSunrise 7:39 AM EDT
11:04 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:42 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:27 pmSunset 6:27 PM EDT
11:36 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Sunday, Nov 4
5:19 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EST
11:02 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:26 pmSunset 5:26 PM EST
5:37 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
11:27 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
Monday, Nov 5
6:13 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EST
11:55 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
5:25 pmSunset 5:25 PM EST
6:29 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Tuesday, Nov 6
12:14 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EST
7:03 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
12:45 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:24 pmSunset 5:24 PM EST
7:16 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Wednesday, Nov 7
12:00 amNew Moon
12:59 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
7:49 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
1:32 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
5:23 pmSunset 5:23 PM EST
8:01 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.