September 2016
Monday, Sep 26
5:27 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
11:03 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:53 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:10 pmSunset 7:10 PM EDT
11:45 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Tuesday, Sep 27
6:23 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
11:58 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:45 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:09 pmSunset 7:09 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 28
12:33 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
7:13 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
12:47 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:07 pmSunset 7:07 PM EDT
7:31 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Thursday, Sep 29
1:16 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
7:58 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
1:33 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:06 pmSunset 7:06 PM EDT
8:13 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Friday, Sep 30
1:57 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
8:39 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
2:15 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:05 pmSunset 7:05 PM EDT
8:51 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
October 2016
Saturday, Oct 1
12:00 amNew Moon
2:34 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
9:18 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
2:56 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:03 pmSunset 7:03 PM EDT
9:27 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Sunday, Oct 2
3:11 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
9:54 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
3:35 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:02 pmSunset 7:02 PM EDT
10:02 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Monday, Oct 3
3:46 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
10:29 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
4:13 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:01 pmSunset 7:01 PM EDT
10:35 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Tuesday, Oct 4
4:22 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
11:04 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
4:52 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:59 pmSunset 6:59 PM EDT
11:08 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Wednesday, Oct 5
4:57 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
11:39 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
5:33 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:58 pmSunset 6:58 PM EDT
11:42 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Thursday, Oct 6
5:35 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
12:18 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:17 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
6:57 pmSunset 6:57 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 7
12:21 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:16 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
1:02 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:55 pmSunset 6:55 PM EDT
7:06 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Saturday, Oct 8
1:09 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:05 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
1:55 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:54 pmSunset 6:54 PM EDT
8:01 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Sunday, Oct 9
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:06 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
8:03 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
2:54 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:53 pmSunset 6:53 PM EDT
9:00 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
Monday, Oct 10
3:10 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
9:08 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
3:55 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:52 pmSunset 6:52 PM EDT
10:00 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Tuesday, Oct 11
4:15 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
10:13 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
4:55 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:50 pmSunset 6:50 PM EDT
10:57 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Oct 12
5:16 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
11:14 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
5:52 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:49 pmSunset 6:49 PM EDT
11:51 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Thursday, Oct 13
6:14 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:22 amSunrise 7:22 AM EDT
12:11 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:46 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
6:48 pmSunset 6:48 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 14
12:41 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:09 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
1:05 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:47 pmSunset 6:47 PM EDT
7:38 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Saturday, Oct 15
1:30 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
8:02 amHigh Tide 6.9 ft
1:57 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:46 pmSunset 6:46 PM EDT
8:29 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Sunday, Oct 16
12:00 amFull Moon
2:18 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
8:53 amHigh Tide 7.2 ft
2:48 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:44 pmSunset 6:44 PM EDT
9:19 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Monday, Oct 17
3:06 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
9:45 amHigh Tide 7.3 ft
3:40 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:43 pmSunset 6:43 PM EDT
10:11 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Tuesday, Oct 18
3:55 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
10:38 amHigh Tide 7.3 ft
4:32 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:42 pmSunset 6:42 PM EDT
11:04 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Wednesday, Oct 19
4:46 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
11:32 amHigh Tide 7.1 ft
5:26 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:41 pmSunset 6:41 PM EDT
Thursday, Oct 20
12:00 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
5:39 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
12:29 pmHigh Tide 6.9 ft
6:22 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:40 pmSunset 6:40 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 21
12:59 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:35 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
1:28 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
6:39 pmSunset 6:39 PM EDT
7:21 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Saturday, Oct 22
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
2:01 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
7:35 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
2:30 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:38 pmSunset 6:38 PM EDT
8:23 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Sunday, Oct 23
3:05 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:30 amSunrise 7:30 AM EDT
8:39 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
3:31 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:37 pmSunset 6:37 PM EDT
9:25 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Monday, Oct 24
4:08 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:31 amSunrise 7:31 AM EDT
9:41 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
4:30 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:36 pmSunset 6:36 PM EDT
10:23 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Tuesday, Oct 25
5:06 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:31 amSunrise 7:31 AM EDT
10:41 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
5:25 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:35 pmSunset 6:35 PM EDT
11:16 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Wednesday, Oct 26
6:00 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:32 amSunrise 7:32 AM EDT
11:35 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:15 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:34 pmSunset 6:34 PM EDT
Thursday, Oct 27
12:02 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:48 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:33 amSunrise 7:33 AM EDT
12:24 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:33 pmSunset 6:33 PM EDT
7:00 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Friday, Oct 28
12:45 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:31 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:34 amSunrise 7:34 AM EDT
1:09 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:32 pmSunset 6:32 PM EDT
7:42 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Saturday, Oct 29
1:25 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
8:12 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
1:51 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:31 pmSunset 6:31 PM EDT
8:21 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Sunday, Oct 30
12:00 amNew Moon
2:03 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:36 amSunrise 7:36 AM EDT
8:50 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
2:31 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:30 pmSunset 6:30 PM EDT
8:57 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Monday, Oct 31
2:40 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:36 amSunrise 7:36 AM EDT
9:26 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
3:11 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:29 pmSunset 6:29 PM EDT
9:32 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
November 2016
Tuesday, Nov 1
3:16 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:37 amSunrise 7:37 AM EDT
10:01 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
3:49 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:28 pmSunset 6:28 PM EDT
10:05 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Wednesday, Nov 2
3:51 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:38 amSunrise 7:38 AM EDT
10:35 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
4:28 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:27 pmSunset 6:27 PM EDT
10:38 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Thursday, Nov 3
4:26 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:39 amSunrise 7:39 AM EDT
11:09 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
5:07 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:26 pmSunset 6:26 PM EDT
11:13 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Friday, Nov 4
5:03 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:40 amSunrise 7:40 AM EDT
11:45 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
5:49 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:25 pmSunset 6:25 PM EDT
11:52 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Saturday, Nov 5
5:44 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:41 amSunrise 7:41 AM EDT
12:27 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:25 pmSunset 6:25 PM EDT
6:35 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Sunday, Nov 6
12:39 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
5:32 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
12:17 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:24 pmSunset 5:24 PM EST
6:26 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Monday, Nov 7
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
12:35 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:29 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
1:13 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:23 pmSunset 5:23 PM EST
7:23 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Tuesday, Nov 8
1:38 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EST
7:33 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
2:15 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:22 pmSunset 5:22 PM EST
8:22 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Wednesday, Nov 9
2:44 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EST
8:41 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
3:17 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
5:22 pmSunset 5:22 PM EST
9:21 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Thursday, Nov 10
3:48 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EST
9:46 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:18 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
5:21 pmSunset 5:21 PM EST
10:17 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Friday, Nov 11
4:48 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EST
10:47 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:16 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
11:11 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Saturday, Nov 12
5:46 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EST
11:44 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
6:12 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Sunday, Nov 13
12:03 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:41 amHigh Tide 7.0 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EST
12:39 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
5:19 pmSunset 5:19 PM EST
7:07 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Monday, Nov 14
12:00 amFull Moon
12:54 amLow Tide -0.7 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EST
7:35 amHigh Tide 7.2 ft
1:32 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
5:18 pmSunset 5:18 PM EST
8:00 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, -79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.