Charleston Gateway

Charleston Tide Charts

December 2014
Thursday, Dec 18
4:55 amHigh Tide 5.42 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EST
10:52 amLow Tide 0.56 ft
5:02 pmHigh Tide 4.82 ft
5:16 pmSunset 5:16 PM EST
11:00 pmLow Tide 0.13 ft
Friday, Dec 19
5:46 amHigh Tide 5.73 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EST
11:43 amLow Tide 0.30 ft
5:16 pmSunset 5:16 PM EST
5:54 pmHigh Tide 4.95 ft
11:49 pmLow Tide -0.13 ft
Saturday, Dec 20
6:36 amHigh Tide 6.03 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EST
12:33 pmLow Tide 0.04 ft
5:17 pmSunset 5:17 PM EST
6:44 pmHigh Tide 5.11 ft
Sunday, Dec 21
12:37 amLow Tide -0.36 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EST
7:24 amHigh Tide 6.28 ft
1:21 pmLow Tide -0.18 ft
5:17 pmSunset 5:17 PM EST
7:34 pmHigh Tide 5.25 ft
Monday, Dec 22
12:00 amNew Moon
1:25 amLow Tide -0.54 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EST
8:12 amHigh Tide 6.44 ft
2:08 pmLow Tide -0.35 ft
5:18 pmSunset 5:18 PM EST
8:24 pmHigh Tide 5.38 ft
Tuesday, Dec 23
2:13 amLow Tide -0.63 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EST
9:01 amHigh Tide 6.50 ft
2:56 pmLow Tide -0.45 ft
5:18 pmSunset 5:18 PM EST
9:16 pmHigh Tide 5.46 ft
Wednesday, Dec 24
3:02 amLow Tide -0.63 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EST
9:51 amHigh Tide 6.45 ft
3:44 pmLow Tide -0.49 ft
5:19 pmSunset 5:19 PM EST
10:08 pmHigh Tide 5.51 ft
Thursday, Dec 25
3:53 amLow Tide -0.52 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EST
10:42 amHigh Tide 6.29 ft
4:34 pmLow Tide -0.47 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
11:04 pmHigh Tide 5.52 ft
Friday, Dec 26
4:48 amLow Tide -0.34 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EST
11:35 amHigh Tide 6.04 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
5:26 pmLow Tide -0.41 ft
Saturday, Dec 27
12:02 amHigh Tide 5.52 ft
5:45 amLow Tide -0.11 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EST
12:31 pmHigh Tide 5.75 ft
5:21 pmSunset 5:21 PM EST
6:21 pmLow Tide -0.33 ft
Sunday, Dec 28
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:02 amHigh Tide 5.53 ft
6:47 amLow Tide 0.11 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EST
1:30 pmHigh Tide 5.46 ft
5:21 pmSunset 5:21 PM EST
7:19 pmLow Tide -0.26 ft
Monday, Dec 29
2:04 amHigh Tide 5.56 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EST
7:53 amLow Tide 0.26 ft
2:31 pmHigh Tide 5.22 ft
5:22 pmSunset 5:22 PM EST
8:17 pmLow Tide -0.23 ft
Tuesday, Dec 30
3:07 amHigh Tide 5.64 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EST
8:58 amLow Tide 0.31 ft
3:32 pmHigh Tide 5.06 ft
5:23 pmSunset 5:23 PM EST
9:16 pmLow Tide -0.25 ft
Wednesday, Dec 31
4:07 amHigh Tide 5.75 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EST
10:00 amLow Tide 0.27 ft
4:31 pmHigh Tide 4.98 ft
5:24 pmSunset 5:24 PM EST
10:14 pmLow Tide -0.31 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, SC (32.6617° N, 79.9450° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Our Affiliate Publications and Services